更多評論
舊的網站評論

熱點盾牌

這裡是一個偉大的小程序,保護你,而你的網上衝浪,並保護您的連接。 這也是很大的非美國用戶觀看電視節目,從嚴格當作美國只使用,如葫蘆,網站。

熱點盾牌保護您的整個網絡衝浪會議;確保您的連接,在您在家中上網的網絡和公共互聯網網絡(有線和無線)。 熱點盾牌保護,確保所有的網上交易(購物,填寫表格,下載)通過 HTTPS保護您的身份。

熱點盾牌也使得你的私人在線製作您的身份不可見的第三方網站和ISP的。 除非您選擇登錄到某個網站,你​​將被匿名熱點盾為你的整個 Web會話。 我們愛,因為它創建的發掘,整理和交流的自由網絡。

熱點盾能夠訪問到網上的所有信息,提供自由,自由和安全地訪問所有的網頁內容。 保護您的整個網絡會話,並確保您的在線隱私;與熱點盾牌保護您的密碼,信用卡號碼,以及您的所有數據。 標準的防病毒軟件保護您的計算機,但不是你的網上活動。

從這裡下載: 熱點盾

三星SyncMaster PX2370的23“顯示器

今天我們就來看看在新的三星SyncMaster PX2370 23“英寸液晶顯示器。 最其美觀好看這個監視器將降低它的腳在您的桌面上打印以及環境。 由於部分手指僅為 16.5毫米的超薄,PX2370的是純粹的優雅。

PX2370的監測環境明智的,是設計充分考慮了生態負責的房主。 PX2370的功耗降低40%,使得它比傳統顯示器更高效。

閱讀其餘本條目»

三星PL150數碼相機

今天我們就來看看三星PL150在一個新的數碼相機。 這種創新的新相機,使得自畫像更容易。 由於其二級的1.5英寸液晶屏安裝在鏡頭前。

隨相機附送的是一個 AC適配器 / USB電纜,充電電池,RCA線,繩,和應用程序的CD - ROM。

PL150是12.4萬像素的攝像頭與主機的功能。 自畫像的裝置可以自動幀,並採取了你的照片。 這是7度傾斜機身背面的風格設計也便於自畫像採取。

智能自動 2.0即刻你正在嘗試拍攝的關鍵要素進行分析,並自動調整到完美的拍攝。

谷歌搜索
翻譯
訂閱 RSS

Chitika的
其它鏈接

More Reviews
Shop

Hotspot Shield

Here’s a great little program that protects you while your surfing and secures your connection.  It’s also great for non-American users to watch TV programs from sites strictly deemed for  US use only, such as  Hulu.

Hotspot Shield protects your entire web surfing session; securing your connection at both your home Internet network & Public Internet networks (both wired and wireless). Hotspot Shield protects your identity by ensuring that all web transactions (shopping, filling out forms, downloads) are secured through HTTPS.

Hotspot Shield also makes you private online making your identity invisible to third party websites and ISP’s. Unless you choose to sign into a certain site, you will be anonymous for your entire web session with Hotspot Shield. We love the web because of the freedom that it creates to explore, organize, and communicate.

Hotspot Shield enables access to all information online, providing freedom to access all web content freely and securely. Secure your entire web session and ensure your privacy online; your passwords, credit card numbers, and all of your data is secured with Hotspot Shield. Standard antivirus software protects your computer, but not your web activities.

Get it here:  Hotspot shield

Samsung SyncMaster PX2370 23″ Monitor

Today we take a look at the new Samsung SyncMaster PX2370 23″ inch monitor.  On top of its pleasing good looks this monitor will reduce it’s foot print on your desktop as well as the environment.  Thanks in part to its finger thin  profile of just 16.5 mm, the PX2370 is pure elegance.

Environment wise,  the PX2370 monitor  is engineered with the ecologically responsible homeowner in mind.  The PX2370 reduces power consumption by 40%  making it much more efficient than conventional monitors.

Read the rest of this entry »

Samsung PL150 Digital Camera

Today we take a look at  a new digital camera from Samsung the PL150.  This  innovative new camera makes taking self-portraits even easier.  Thanks to its secondary  1.5 inch LCD Screen mounted on the front of the camera.

Included with the camera is  a AC adapter/USB cable,  Rechargeable Battery,  RCA  cord,  a Strap, and applications  CDROM.

The PL150 is 12.4 mega pixel camera with a host of features.   For self-portraits the unit can automatically frame and take a picture of you.  It’s 7  degree tilt back body style was also designed for ease of self portrait taking.

Smart Auto 2.0 instantly analyzes key elements of what you are trying to photograph and automatically adjusts to take the perfect shot.

Google Search
Translator
Subscribe To RSS

Chitika
Other Links